Your IOMA Chapter Officers, Board members and Coordinator are elected and chosen to support the organization and serve the interests of all members. Please let us know if you have questions or would like to get more involved in the leadership of the chapter.


Our focus is on critical infrastructures in the areas of Agriculture and Food, Banking and Finance, Chemical, Commercial Facilities, Communications, Critical Manufacturing, Dams, Defense Industrial Base, Emergency Services, Energy, Government Facilities, Healthcare and Public Health, Information Technology, National Monuments and Icons, Postal and Shipping, Transportation Systems (mass transit, aviation, maritime, ground or surface, rail and pipeline systems) and Water.

We also have committees that focus in the areas of Finance, Programs, Nominations, Membership, Media and Sponsorship. We need members who want to make a contribution by participating in the leadership of our organization.

Contact InfraGard Oklahoma Members Alliance

Chad Kliewer
Pioneer Telephone
Information Security Officer
[email protected]



Chris Kosciuk
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education / OneNet
[email protected]

John Micue
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Security and Safety Officer
[email protected]  

Gordon Rudd
Third Party Risk Officer
[email protected]

Past Presidents

Jim Sehon (2001-2003)
Information Security Administrator
[email protected]

Van Schallenberg (2004-2007)
Technology Services Unit
[email protected]

Dan Biby (2007-2009)
Biby & Associates, LLC
President & CEO
[email protected]

Ken Ontko (2009-2011)
Oklahoma Student Loan Authority
VP, Information Technology
[email protected]
Barbara McCrary (2011-2012)
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
[email protected]

Girard Jergensen (2012)
da Vinci Network Services
VP of Engineering
[email protected]
Dan Connett
Federal Aviation Administration
Enterprise Architect
[email protected]

Daniel Hanntula

[email protected] 


FBI InfraGard Coordinators and Advisors
InfraGard Coordinator
Special Agent Martinus Mcconnell
[email protected]

Tulsa Coordinator
Special Agent TBD
[email protected]

Protective Security Advisor, U.S. DHS
Glenn Moore
[email protected]
Oklahoma Fusion Center Advisor
Gary Jones
[email protected] [email protected]

Board Members

Dan Connett
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher
Chief Information Security Officer
[email protected]

Ralph Gibson
City of Oklahoma City
Information Security Officer
[email protected]

Scott Wright

[email protected]

Tim Frisby

[email protected]

Marcie Huddleston

[email protected]

John Spaid
Cloud Solutions Architect
[email protected]

Paul Tucker
SVP, Director Information Security

[email protected]

Kevin Sesock

[email protected]

Joe Sullivan
Principal Security Strategist
Crossroads Information Security
[email protected]

Danny Cox

[email protected]

Randy Roberts
Business Manager, MS Cyber Security Program
The University of Tulsa
[email protected]