



INFRAGARD OKLAHOMA MEMBERS ALLIANCE

2023 VOTING BALLOT

This form is to be used to vote for IOMA Chapter Officers and Board Members at the October 11, 2023 annual IOMA chapter member meeting and Information Warfare Summit 16. One ballot per IOMA member, unless voting as a Proxy. If voting as a Proxy for another member, print their name at the bottom and submit their Proxy Form with your signature.

For President – Chose One		
Kevin Sesock		(write in)
For Vice-President – Choose One		
Gordon Rudd		(write in)
For Secretary – Choose One		
□ Jeff Story □		(write in)
For Treasurer – Choose One		
Marcie Huddleston		(write in)
For the Board of Directors		
(For a Two-year Term)		
Director 1 – Dan Connett		(write in)
Director 3 – Scott Wright	□	(write in)
Director 7 – Jonathan Kimmett		(write in)
Director 9 – Randy Roberts	□	(write in)

Signature

Printed Name

-END-